Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Anne from Australia
Couple
Spa Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Out of date
Spread out
Very very overpriced. Really expensive for what you got - it was like a caravan park unit which was out dated. Would not recommend this
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Ying from China
Family with young children
Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Joyful experience staying on Barn
Clean, tidy and spacious
Excellent. I love walking around to look at the farm and gardening works in Barn.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

wen from China
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
good
quiet and nice hotel
the bedroom is too cold
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Lovely surroundings for a quiet holiday
Main office decor, restaurant and food
Very welcoming staff after a long drive. Room was comfortable. The restaurant served a really delicious meal.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The Barn - Review
Good sized rooms, excellent dinner, easy parking outside room.
A very good venue, would use again. Dinner excellent but breakfast a bit of an "afterthought". poorly managed unlike main dining room.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Sharm from Australia
Family with teens
Garden View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Average experience
Clean, was able to book on-line
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Annora from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Spa
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Beautiful and serene
Food, spacious room, facilities
We stayed one night in a beautiful and spacious room with a spa bath. The room is immaculate with a lovely small patio overlooking the farm. The room is modern and clean - excellent, really! The complex is lovely - there was a farm with some cows and a small lavender patch that is worth exploring at sunset. The Barn Steakhouse is a fabulous place to have dinner - we were asked whether we wanted a table at check-in and were glad to have said yes. It was a lovely secluded location that suits a getaway. We also love the express check-out option.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

fiona from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Big house with 2 bedrooms
food n.parking
Good. Love the steak at thd barn
Reviewed November 12, 2014

PATRICK from Australia
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Quality in the country
beautiful setting, layout, far enough away from town but soo close
we only stayed a night but would go back again, for more!
Reviewed October 25, 2014

christina from Singapore
Group
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great hotel among the others nearby
The rooms were big and we even had our own bbq on site outside rooms 12 and 13 n it was free except u have to do a clean down when you finish your bbq which was the only right n responsible thing to d
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: