Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Siew from China
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
comfort and convenience
clean comfort and convenience
Nice accomodation
Reviewed August 09, 2015

blanchet from France
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
very good
place ean
very good
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Tiong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Hotel worth a return visit
Location, location, location
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Andriy from Ukraine
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong
location, price, stuff
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Dongmin from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
i loved this place
Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Thomas from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Convenient hotel with everything you need
Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Fred from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location, cheap, accommodating staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Very comfortable
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Phua from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location but....
Location, staff, location
Location of hotel made it possible for us to walk and explore the local restaurants, shops, piers. Room was cleaned and pretty quiet during our stay. The only complaint I have is the room/carpet..had a strong smell of urine/mold, and very possible that the carpet had not been cleaned in ages.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Siew from China
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
large room,.good location
large room,.good location
Nice location
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Brian from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Clean Hotel, Decent Location
Cleanliness, Staff, Wifi
Not a bad stay if you're passing through. We got upgraded to a larger room with 2 beds, but it was still pretty small by USA standards--It is Hong Kong though. Staff was great, hotel was clean, AC was chilly and the price was more than affordable.
Reviewed July 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: