Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yu from China
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location
Great location, helpful staff and spacious room
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

claudia from Italy
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good hotel for value and location
value - location - helpful staff
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean and good location
Clean room, good location and nice staff
the room is clean, the staff are quite friendly and the location is perfect. actually the room is small but in Hong Kong, this kind of size is quite normal. everything was perfect. would like to come back for my next visit to Hong Kong
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kow from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Value for money
Location, price, service
I am totally satisfied with my stay at Bauhinia. The hotel happens to be conveniently located near to m,y office. There are also lots of eateries and shops within walking distance. The ferry terminal to Macau is just across the road and can reached by using the Sheung Tak MTR underpass.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
comfort bed but expensive sometime
comfort bed, high speed free wi-fi, nice location in sheung wan
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice room and coin laundry
Quiet surroundings even low level, coin laundry, big room
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
The hotel was extremely good located.
location, cleanliness, good seize rooms
For Hong Kong good size rooms, well furnished ! Very well located for me for arriving from the Airport by train, my office and leaving to Macao by ferry. It was not a high flying place but extremely correct.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhu from China
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
good breakfast, warm service, close to downtown
It is not easy to find this hotel in the downtown. The staff is nice. The room is comfortable. The size of the room is common.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good hotel with professional staff
Location, staff, value
This was my first stay at the Bauhinia Hotel and I would be happy to recommend it to budget travellers. The location is great providing easy access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong and Soho for business, shopping, dining and nightlife options. A short tram, taxi or train ride will take you to Wanchai or Causeway Bay for more dining, shopping and nightlife options. The staff are friendly and professional. Rooms are a reasonable size for Hong Kong, clean and well appointed.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Relax and comfortable bed. Most impt for me.
Large room, comfy bed and near city shopping
Great! I would definitely book it again if I go hongkong in the near future. The location is very near with walking distance to the ferry terminal.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: