Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Steffen from Germany
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located business hotel for small budget
Clean, modern rooms, spacious enough for Hong Kong; the fitness club was a positive surprise; next to public transport stops so that it's very easy to discover HK
Location, location, location. It's next to an MRT station from where you can discover Hong Kong. Macau ferry terminal right opposite the hotel. Rooms are big enough for Hong Kong standard, staff was friendly and had good command of the English language.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

lingyangzi from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Great location
Location, friendly staffs, fast Internet
Surprisingly I got upgraded to deluxe room~ room is very large for a single traveller like me~ Fast wifi connection, staffs are very friendly. Half a min. Walking distance to Sheung wan station. Location wise this is very convenient living in this are and 10 mins walking to Central business and shopping centre ~ This hotel is located closed to supermarket(welcome) and department store like (wing -on) .. So the first thing once I arrived in that hotel was I went to supermarket to buy some water, fruits stuffs. I would definitely stay here again when I come to HK ~ highly recommend ~
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Sok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Valued for money
Modern design, room size & clean
The front desk was very helpful. The best thing about this hotel is we could leave our luggage with the hotel after check-out. I did that because I wanted to go to Macao. The room size is bigger than expected & the cleaniness is very good.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

ANCHIEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
tiny and busy
good location, room is clean, huge bed
this is a really good hotel, we got free upgrade to a bigger room, it was really nice ! the room is really huge, the room is really clean! but i think they didn't have good communication between the staff~~ housekeeper knocked our door at 10:00 to ask whether we need to clean the room or not....housekeeper should know which room is gonna check out, which room is gonna stay...how come they knock the door at that early ~ or they should call instead of knocking the door.... another thing...the receptionists are really COLD, not welcoming, not greeting!! when we walked into the hotel, they sat on the chair, played their phone! when we check out, they didn't even say goodbye....!! that was really cold...!!
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Lui from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good location and good price
Good location, Good Services
Pretty good location and services offered by hotel staff
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Nicolas from France
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not too bad
location, location, location
The stay was not too bad. I had the room for 3 days for business. The great thing about this hotel is its location, close to the airport express, just above the subway and bar/restaurant area pretty close. The only things I did not enjoy were about the smell (windows cannot be open) and about the view on the elevated highway... But it is not noisy.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Irving from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
convenient location for shopping
location and shopping
overall good. happy with location even if station requires a bit of a walk when you get there. will stay again
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Shalynn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Location, convenience and comfort
Very good stay overall. Good location and close to MTR. Easy to travel everywhere. Close to LKF area too.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Shalynn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
location, convenience and comfort
Positive in general. Very good location and convenient to travel aorund. Good nightlife. NEar Lan Kwai Fong area.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

nigel from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
No problems at all. Recommended
Location, price, clean
Good hotel, we stayed here as it was centrally located and close to the ferry terminal to go Macau. No issues with anything, they have self laundry which was useful.
Reviewed July 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: