Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Susanna from Indonesia
Groups
Boutique Room No Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice location hotel with attentive staffs
Location, staffs, concierge
We are happy to stay here. We are group of 6 people and have booked one night through agoda but we come back again for another 4 nights in this hotel. When we are away to visit other places, we can put our luggage even for couple days in the hotel. Staffs are attentive and nice, location is good.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

siriphan from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good clean
good clean
good clean
Reviewed April 08, 2015

siriphan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good clean
good clean
good clean
Reviewed April 08, 2015

siriphan from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good clean
good clean
good clean
Reviewed April 08, 2015

siriphan from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good clean
good clean
good clean
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Seow from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Clean and Good
Location & Clean
The location is very near to Wholesale Centers and Beijing Road. Overall is clean but the mattress is a bit hard The housekeeping is a bit slow considering that it is not a big hotel. We stayed for 3 nights and noticed that the housekeeping is not done even at 3pm.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Iu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Best Hotel
Clean; location; rest
I've submitted so many reviews. Same things as my last review. Best hotel which I currently love it.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Iu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good Hotel
Clean; Rest; Location
Everytime i went to Guangzhou, I preffered stay at Bauhinia Hotel because of the location and surrounding area are easy to get foods and transportation.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

zamena from Trinidad & Tobago
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 19 nights in March 2015
convenient location
location for footwear business. cleanliness. not too rundown
Good except for ac blowing directly on bed. Excellent breakfast
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Shirley from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
2 nights stay
pretty spacious for triple sharing
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: