2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Adnan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clise to all amenities and the staff friendly
Location / value for money/ cleanliness
Excellent
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Natee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location, nice view
Location, breakfast and pool
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanny from United States
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in November 2014
Don't eat any thing in the room
Location
Okay staying but too smell..!!!
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuradha from India
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
my dream world
excellent food location and ambience
Excellent
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alphonsus from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location and clean room
Location, clean and friendly staff
Had a very delightful stay. The hotel is centrally located. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was average for that price. i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dhanatcha from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good area close to beach and walking street
Good breakfast , room clean , close to beach and city
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RASHID from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Family stay at the Bayview
Location, Breakfast and swimming pool
Stayed at The Bayview with the wife and our little baby girl, I've chosen this hotel for it's centered location, The rooms are OK little bit old, the breakfast buffet have good verities, swimming pool is nice, Hotel staff are friendly, but for $110 per night I think it's little expensive for this Hotel
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seung from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Average...clean but too old - esp bathroom
Ambient lobby to relax & chill, swimming pool, staff performance
Generally good except too small & run down bathroom, shower was too narrow and shower curtain was too old & unpleasant. Otherwise all facilities were clean...
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tom from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in October 2014
Bad smell pillow the bed too old
Low classes for foreigner guest Terrible
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Luxury
staff, location, amenities, dining room, cocktail bar, pools
I arrived 11 pm at night after a long flight from Australia feeling exhausted. I was greeted with a smile and then shown to my room. I felt happy and relaxed for my entire eight night stay. I loved the soft lighting, the coffee and tea facilities, the pool, the cocktail bar and the dressing gown and slippers I was supplied with. I will come again. Pat (Australia)
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: