2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

mohammad from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good hotel very near to beach staff friendly good
swimming pool near to beac centrally located
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Ian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it was conveniently located for our purpose
location, pool
This was our 3rd visit to this hotel. The best pool was being demolished, renovated.and that was the view from our window. I phoned the hotel (English is not good)to book a car from Bangkok airport. when we arrived there was no car.When I phoned the hotel they were not interested and the first person said we didn't have a reservation. the rooms are looking tired.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Silven from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Sureal experience
Nice pool. Attentive staff. Afternoon happy hour
Staff was attentive and remembers your drinks order from the day before. BUT service was slow, so order your 'happy hour drinks' early. Great place to recharge and escape from the 'in your' face' sex tourism and party atmosphere of Pattaya.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location
lightllife, clean room , near to beach
hotel room so so only especially the bathroom is very small. Breakfast accepted.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Value for money
Quite, affordable and clean
The Tiffany shows is the one of the highlight in the tour, great food and massage around almost every corner in this tourist city.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Rodmarc from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great hotel!
Very comfortable bed, great breakfast, 5 star staff
As always, great stay in bay view. Nice staff and very very comfortable room! Thanks
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Jeeana from United States
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Affordable, clean
Location, price, pool
Pros: The public areas of the hotel are awesome. Beautiful lobby, great pool area, tasty restaurant, good bar. We had a group of couples and single people and it was a great place to hang out. We all got massages (they offer Thai and oil), and the woman was SO nice and really, really good. She was the only one working, however, so no couples massages. Great, great location and reasonable price. Cons: No free wifi in-room. We stayed in the non-renovated side of the hotel (the bldg w/ the lobby. It was obviously older, didn't care for the smallish shower (arms kept bumping into the handicapped railing), but was clean and a perfectly fine place to stay, especially for the price.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Heiko from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nothing to be excited about
nothing to recommend
This is the second review, as we made two different reservations, and basically it should be a carbon copy of me previous review... All in all, nothing to be excited about and nothing to return to...
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Heiko from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
way below average expectations
can not think of three things good to be honest
In general, we expected much much more from the hotel based on previous reviews and pictures. Not only is the property very date and needs a major overhaul, but services and staff performance are even worst. It took 30 minutes to supposedly check in, just to find out that after the 30 minutes the rooms were not ready and we had to come back, names and set-ups were mixed up heavily, even I tried during check in to explain the unique set-up for our reservations. The services we requested were completely wrong or not working from "High-Speed" internet to Transportation and meals at the restaurant and all of this with a complete disinterest of the staff it seemed... All in all, not worth even the "special" promotion rates we paid, not going to choose this again...
Reviewed November 01, 2013

tarun from India
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Lovely hotel. Almost on the beach. Great value
Great location. Good layout. Good pool
Friendly staff. Gave me a room, even though we arrived early. Great sea view. Definitely recommend it.
Reviewed October 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: