2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3666 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Yurika from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in September 2013
big and comfortable hotel
Clean, prompt service, convenient to access
Clean, big and luxurious interior and staff's good service. Convenient to access night life zone.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Stay was good, close to walking street.
Good environment, swimming pool, restaurant and close to shoping mall and beach.
Stay was very good, staff is cooperatives and hotel environment is quite.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

supatcharee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location with supreme service
1. Good location 2. Very good service 3. Various choices of breakfast
I decided to stay at Bayview pattaya because this hotel is near Central festival pattaya and I didn't expect anymore than that. But once I arrived, everything is better than I thought. I stayed at sea wing. The room is clean, nice sea view and bed is very comfort. Various choices of breakfast. Location is good..just 3 minutes walk to Central festival. Good service mind of all staffs.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

phetladda from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good hotel to stay with family
clean,comfortable,service mind from all staff
it very good time for our family and we will visit again sure...
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Cool, convenient and comfortable
Friendly staff, great location, nice food
Excellent. I look forward to returning in the near future.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice centrally located hotel
good breakfast, good location, nice swimming pool
Good location near Pattaya beach and night market. Nice swimming pool and rooms. It will be good if there's free wifi in rooms. Currently only free on hotel lobby.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chana from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in August 2013
good for money
location, not expensive, parking
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Farzana from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in August 2013
centrally located. .good for shopping
specious, good view, centrally located
Its totally money worthy hotel. Centrally located.easy access to the beach and shopping malls
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHI from Taiwan
Groups
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to center of city
Good Location, near Central Festival Pattaya
We had groups of friends booking this hotel by agent, so we book this hotel to join the trip with them. The service of Staff is OK, but the room is full of insect flying around...maybe the room is in G floor facing to swimming pool, and also the choice of Breakfast is so little. The best thing about this hotel is only very near to Central Festival Pattaya.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
absolutely amazing,
great location, great service, cleanliness
My stay was great, the service was amazing and the pool was perfect! The location of the hotel was perfect to make sure you get to experience the culture, the staff helped set me up to with all the adventures I wanted to go on
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: