2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Darren from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Hotel is getting a little old now but you cant ask fro a better Location accerrs to Beach Rd and 2nd Rd make it a breeze to get around
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2016

MOHD from Oman
Couples
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mahesh from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Just Excellent
It was a wonderful experience staying at the hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

CHARLESBOB from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good Relaxing Time
Quiet, Clean, Delicious Food and Relaxing
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Aleister from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel! Highly recommend!
Staff and pool were excellent! Stayed in the deluxe wing and everything was great. Very clean and staff helpful and polite.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Nirmal from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice stay
Very clean and beautiful property just in front of Pattaya main beach.....
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Ivan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location is good
Location is good looks a bit old
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Lukas from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not too bad a hotel
Stayed for 3 nights with family. Staff are friendly. Location is fantastic, next to shopping mall and night bazaar. Walking to the beach by the back entrance is only 5 min. Love the room size with balcony too. Things that I didn't like are the shower area being too small even for my built and the water that has a rusty smell so you'll have to let the water runs for few minutes before using. Overall, 3.5* for me.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Georges-Olivier from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Theme Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
same but not same
very friendly staff. however, when i booked, they were proposing suit theme.. i booked less then 1 week before to arrive there.. so I was really surprise to see that the 2 week renovation were just starting at the time I checked in. Internet I had to go next door to the Hilton, to work as they were not able to fix the problem...I travel for 25 years around the world and for the price, for a suit, I could have found lots better in Pattaya at this time of the year. i ll conisder before to book there again.
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: