The Beacha Club

The Beacha Club

125/180 Moo7, Koh Phi Phi, Ao Nang, Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand, 81000
- View on map
Superior Double Bed The Beacha Club
Superior Double Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Interior view The Beacha Club
    Swimming pool [outdoor] The Beacha Club
    Swimming pool [outdoor] The Beacha Club
    Standard Twin Bed The Beacha Club
    See all 45 photos
    Surrounding environment The Beacha Club

    Guest reviews

    7.0
    Very good
    /10
    (577 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Perfect easy chexkin on the beach and 24hr security"

    Robert

    -

    May 8, 2018

    7.4
    Very good service

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • 30 meters to the beach

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    This property is in high demand!Last booked 2 hours ago
    Very good
    Location
    7.7
    See map
    Very good location - 30 meters to the beach
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Slinky Beach Bar260 m
  • Banana Bar290 m
  • Princess Divers Center350 m
  • Ton sai Shopping Area400 m
  • Loh Dalam Bay440 m
  • Koh Phi Phi Viewpoint520 m
  • Pum Thai Restaurant & Cooking School550 m
  • Loh Da Lum Beach560 m
  • Carlito Bar and Night Club610 m
  • Ton Sai Bay670 m
  • Value for money6.6
    Distance to city center0.2 km
    Location rating7.7
    Nearest airportKrabi International Airport (KBV)
    Distance to airport45.4 km
    Select your room
    Deluxe Double Room with Side Sea View
    Deluxe Double Room with Side Sea View
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • Partial sea view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Pool Access Double Bed
    Pool Access Double Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Beach Deluxe
    Beach Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • Beach view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Twin Bed
    Superior Twin Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Partial sea view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Double Bed
    Superior Double Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Partial sea view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Twin Bed
    Standard Twin Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Seaview
    Deluxe Seaview
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • Sea view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double room - De Luxe
    Double room - De Luxe
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double/Twin
    Deluxe Double/Twin
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Economy Twin Beds
      Economy Twin Beds
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for The Beacha Club?

        What people love about the property

        • 9.2
          Exceptional

          "Bed was comfortable U have to deposit 1000tbh for the room key Low light in the room."

          Joyanta

          |

          December 7, 2018

        • 8.8
          Excellent

          "Value for money and nice place to night out"

          Mounfun

          |

          June 17, 2018

        • 8.0
          Very good

          "Great location, next to the beach."

          Atul

          |

          July 25, 2018

        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about The Beacha Club

        More about The Beacha Club

        9.2
        Exceptional

        "The hotel was on the beach, the value for money was fantasti..."

        Daniella

        |

        August 10, 2017

        An overview

        Show less

        What they offer

        4.4
        Review score

        "Pros= Good location next to the beach."

        Virakchit

        |

        December 30, 2018

        Show less

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show more

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show less

        Real reviews from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (577)Booking.com Reviews (887)
        7.0
        /
        10
        Cleanliness7.0
        Facilities6.6
        Location7.7
        Room comfort and quality7.2
        Service7.4
        Value for money6.6
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        All languages
        All guests (577)
        All room types

        Show reviews that mention 

        Showing 424 verified guest comments
        12345
        8.0
        Excellent
        Macallum from Canada
        Couple
        Superior Twin Bed
        Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
        Good stay”
        Pros: location at the end of the good beach but far enough from the main beach party area (aka slinky bar). Room was big, ac worked well, breakfast was good. Cons: a key deposit of 1,000baht is required in cash at arrival. On top of the 1,000baht, if the key is lost, you must pay another 2,500baht. So the original key deposit is essentially not a deposit at all. The downside to this is you will have 1,000baht it cash the end of your stay. They do have staff 24hours a day who will hold the key while you’re out and about. Location is good as mentioned but it will be loud until past 2am but you would hear the music from any hotel on the island anyways.
        Reviewed February 11, 2019
        Dear Macallum, Thank you so much for making The Beacha Club your hotel of choice for this visit to Thailand. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our service meet your needs and expectations as your mentions about the location, breakfast, room was big, ac worked well. We look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you to your The Beacha Club next visit. Sincerely yours, The Beacha Club Team
        Responded February 11, 2019
        The Beacha Club
        4.0
        Nelly from Thailand
        Couple
        Deluxe Seaview
        Stayed 5 nights in February 2019
        Terrible stay :(”
        We booked this hotel for 5 nights. We have arrived on a Sunday around 12 o’clock. We went to sleep straight away as we were suffering of jet lag. Around 5pm loud banging music woke us up. Do not think I am exaggerating. The room was literally shaking (beachvirw deluxe) We tried to use the ear plugs that the hotel provided but they do not work. So we googled few hotels in a quite area and went to see them just to make sure we won’t be in the same situation as we were here. We were very happy with the first one we found so we booked it and left Beacha club the next day. Our night was simply a suffer, banging music until 2pm. So overall if you would like a peaceful night do not stay in this hotel. Plus when taking a shower you barely see anything as there is only one light above the sink, none above the shower. The drain was also blocked as the water flooded the whole bathroom after running the water for approx a minute.
        Reviewed February 23, 2019
        Dear Nelly, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Agoda regarding to your recent stay. We are sorry to learn that you were disappointed with regards to noise from outside and poor sound insulation, which we truly apologize. Once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered, and we thank you for your feedback. We most certainly do look forward to welcome you back if you decide to give us another chance. Sincerely yours, The beacha club Team.
        Responded February 24, 2019
        The Beacha Club
        6.4
        Good
        Jan
        Group
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
        The worst choice on Thai trip”
        Internet was absolutelly unusable, electricity falled down every day...horrible
        Reviewed March 02, 2019
        Dear Jan, Thank you for having chosen The Beacha Club. as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay. We are really sorry to hear that when you stay with us did not meet your expectations. Once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered, and we thank you for your feedback. We most certainly do look forward to welcome you back if you decide to give us another chance. Sincerely yours, The Beacha Club Team
        Responded March 04, 2019
        The Beacha Club
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Joyanta from Bangladesh
        Group
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
        Excellent ”
        Bed was comfortable U have to deposit 1000tbh for the room key Low light in the room. U can smoke in the balcony Breakfast is good Cafeteria food is good Excellent location just beside beach parties and Ibiza pool party.
        Reviewed December 07, 2018
        Thank you very much for your recently stay with us at The beacha club Phi Phi Island, we very appreciate your feedback that much help us improve hotel facility and service standard as always. Best regards. The beacha club team.
        Responded December 11, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        2.0
        Ikhwan from Malaysia
        Group
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 1 night in November 2018
        A Tale of Lost Hand towels”
        During check-out, the staff inform us that the room is missing 2 hand towels which was never provided and charged 180baht. I suspected something when we checked in that they even have a list of all items (bedsheets,pillows etc) read out to us which is quite unusual. Sure the amount is not a lot. But it was absolutely absurd that the staff have resorted to use such manner just to get something extra from you . I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
        Reviewed November 21, 2018
        Thank you very much for your recently stay with us at The beacha club Phi Phi Island, we very appreciate your feedback that much help us improve hotel facility and service standard as always. Best regards. The beacha club team.
        Responded December 11, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        8.0
        Excellent
        Eklil from Canada
        Couple
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 1 night in November 2018
        Located right next to the beach ”
        It’s an amazing location if you’re looking for parties and fun. It’s located directly to the beach (beach parties until 2am) and it’s not a quiet place. If you like the party lifestyle it’ll be your place!
        Reviewed November 18, 2018
        Thank you very much for your recently stay with us at The beacha club Phi Phi Island, we very appreciate your feedback that much help us improve hotel facility and service standard as always. Best regards. The beacha club team.
        Responded December 11, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Max
        Couple
        Superior Double Bed
        Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
        MAX FROM CANADA”
        Great Location, great hotel, but you should know that you are on the beach and music does not shut down til 2:00 A.M, you can feel the bass from speakers every night. Upside, forces you to stay out of your room and go party.
        Reviewed September 19, 2018
        Thank you for stayed with us. we are really appreciate. we hope you have a good days ka :)
        Responded September 23, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        8.0
        Excellent
        ZELJKO from Serbia
        Group
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
        Very good”
        All is OK!
        Reviewed January 29, 2019
        Dear ZELJKO, Thank you for having chosen The Beacha Club. as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. With kind regards, The Beacha Club Team.
        Responded January 30, 2019
        The Beacha Club
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Juraj from Slovakia
        Group
        Superior Twin Bed
        Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
        Exceptional”
        Great
        Reviewed January 06, 2019
        Hi. Thank you for you stay with us at The beacha club and Thank you for Requesting an edge to share experiences.We hope we will be able to serve you again on your next trip. Kind regards, The beacha club Team.
        Responded January 07, 2019
        The Beacha Club
        10.0
        Exceptional
        MUHAMMAD from Singapore
        Solo traveler
        Superior Twin Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
        Located right on the Beach”
        * Perfectly located on the beach. * Friendly staff all around. * The room may be a little small but all the basic needs is available. * The balcony is a good area to just chill & interact with beach goers walking towards the beach. * Love the roof deck area where you can just chill & look at the beach or even the sunset & sunrise. * Located a little further away from the main area but all within a short walking distance
        Reviewed January 06, 2018
        Thank you very much for staying with us. and thank you support for good review, This it very helped us. But We are sorry if there were some things make you feel uncomfortable during stay. we will fixit it out to better service in the future. we wish you a great day. Thank you for visiting. best regards "The Beacha Club Team"
        Responded May 27, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        9.7
        Exceptional
        Boon from Singapore
        Solo traveler
        Superior Double Bed
        Stayed 1 night in July 2014
        Better than expectation”
        Great Location, Comfy Bed, Cold AC
        I read some negative reviews of The Beacha Club, so I had certain expectation. For the price, I think it is a very good deal. The location is great (just besides the beach) and 15-20mins walk to the view point. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The AC is cold!! This is a beach hotel (near to the partying area), so I was expecting loud music. The hotel provided ear-plug (I even brought mine, just in case). In the end, music at night wasn't so loud at all! I could easily go to sleep. The hotel staff allowed me to check-in early, which is a big plus, as I was damn tired. No complain! Would stay here again.
        Reviewed July 28, 2014
        8.3
        Excellent
        Monica from Philippines
        Group
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
        Nice and new beachfront hotel”
        On the beach, a few minutes walk to the bars in Tonsai, new and clean hotel.
        It is probably the nicest and newest hotel along the beach in Tonsai. But, it is right beside all the beach front bars so, if you do not intend to go out each night and if you easily get bothered by club music, this may not be the best place to stay for you. That being said, the music is not so loud to be bothersome and the beds are super comfortable so it is perfect for younger travelers and groups of friends.
        Reviewed March 24, 2014
        4.4
        Virakchit from Cambodia
        Couple
        Superior Twin Bed
        Stayed 1 night in December 2018
        The worse hotel I've ever stayed at. Loud noise from the staircase and outside noise, party music”
        Pros= Good location next to the beach. Cons= Loud noise and party music till 3am-4am. Very noisy staircase and you can hear everything once you're in the hotel room. In and out side noise are ridiculous. Worst hotel experience I've eve encountered. AC and water system doesn't work very well. Staffs are very unhelpful and looks very irritating all the time when you tried to ask them questions. My over all experience at this hotel was the worse nightmare. I'd never ever recommend this hotel to anyone I know unless they're a party animal and doesn't care about getting well sleep at night and make your money worth of what you're paying for. Very disappointed with this property.
        Reviewed December 30, 2018
        Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Agoda regarding to your recent stay. We are sorry to learn that you were disappointed with regards to noise from outside and poor sound insulation, which we truly apologize. Once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered, and we thank you for your feedback. Sincerely yours, The Beacha Club.
        Responded December 31, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        4.4
        Sanket
        Couple
        Beach Deluxe
        Stayed 1 night in December 2018
        Rooms”
        Cons: Loud Music played outside the hotel till 1.Am, Room is Very Small, Air Conditioner Doesn’t Work Properly & feels like 40 degrees inside the room while outside temperature is 25-27 degrees. Pros: Not Near but the Property is On the Beach which is the only best thing about the Property.
        Reviewed December 28, 2018
        Dear Sanket, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Agoda regarding to your recent stay. We are sorry to learn that you were disappointed with regards to noise from outside and poor sound insulation, which we truly apologize. Once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered, and we thank you for your feedback. We most certainly do look forward to welcome you back if you decide to give us another chance. Sincerely yours, The Beacha Club.
        Responded December 30, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Murthy
        Couple
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 1 night in September 2018
        Scenic View from the Property”
        This place is very near to the beach. Just 1 min walk to the night beach parties. If you love parties this is the place you gotta stay. Rooms are compact yet very good. The pool has Beach view, but the pool is tiny too with attached bar. You get all the amenities needed for you from the Hotel side. Staffs are very friendly and they communicate well in English. They also have pickup and drop service from Pier to the Hotel, so you don't have to worry about carrying your heavy luggage on your own.
        Reviewed September 06, 2018
        Thank you very much for stayed with us. we are really appreciate. and thank you for your review, if something wrong we gonna it out for better and if have any inconvenience happen to you during you stay here we have to apologize for those. we hope you have a good days :) Thank you very much <3
        Responded September 23, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        5.6
        Murray from Ireland
        Couple
        Superior Double Bed
        Stayed 1 night in August 2018
        Above average”
        Grand for a one night stopover. We checked into our hotel the next day as we weren't sure what our plan was. Room was clean but floor was a bit sandy. No bugs thankfully. Got very noisy from 10pm. Pool wasn't great.
        Reviewed August 18, 2018
        Thank you for stay with us and thank you for your lovely review. We wish you will have a good day, Our location is on the party beach party at night is also have a noisy we have to sorry About this with you, if there was some things make you feel uncomfortable during stay we would to apologize we will fix it out to better service in the future. Thank you for visiting. best regards " The Beacha Club Team"
        Responded August 24, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        7.6
        Very good
        Alaa from Saudi Arabia
        Solo traveler
        Pool Access Double Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
        Nice Place to Stay”
        The photos of the hotel is for advertising the pool is too small yet the staff are really friendly and the down to earth you can find cats sleeping on the receptions and all the hallway the rooms are portable again the rooms are like portables but never pay for the sea view room or pool access room because all the rooms are the same ... location is very nice and attractive to the beach parties i do recommend this hotel to any one seeking fun but choose the standard room and save money .
        Reviewed July 18, 2018
        Hi there ! Thank you very much for stayed with us, we really appreciate. we hope you have a good days. also if have any inconvenience during you stay we have to apologize for that and we gonna fix it out for better. Thank you very much for your kindness. " THE BEACHA CLUB TEAM"
        Responded August 26, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        4.0
        Ariane from Canada
        Couple
        Superior Double Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
        RUN AWAY FROM THIS PLACE”
        + Location was good and staff at the reception was ok. -Pictures doesn’t fit at all the room, pool looks awesome on the website but it’s literally a toy. When you get in the room there’s a list with every single items that’s in the room with a price tag on each one of them so basically if you break something you had to pay it back at almost twice the price.(even the windows had a price tag which is ridiculous in my opinion), room was FULL of ants on the floor and we literally had to pass ~20 minutes every night to kill all of the cockroaches in the room which were REALLY big. One night the whole island had no more electricity for a few hours and we had to go to sleep without running water, so no shower and no ac. I’ve went to ask the security guard if he would knew by any chances at what time it would come back and he couldn’t answer me.(because yes all the staffs leaves at 10pm and there’s only a “security guard” playing on his phone for the night) Also when we arrived for check in they took 1000 bahts for security deposit which again in my opinion is quite dumb since I’ve been to way BETTER hotels and none of them has required this. Additionally we had to tape every single windows/doors because alot of air and water we’re coming in and we’ve paid for two breakfast, which we didn’t even ate since there was no menu you could only have fried eggs and the kitchen was looking so sketchy. So overall I don’t recommend this hotel since it’s really not cheap and it’s really REALLY bad.
        Reviewed June 20, 2018
        Dear value guest, Thank you for stayed with us and thank you for your review. And if there have any inconvenience during you stay we have to really apologize. Thank you and have a good day " THE BEACHA CLUB"
        Responded June 22, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        2.0
        Pablo from Spain
        Group
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 1 night in May 2018
        Dirty and steal deposit”
        The room was very dirty with a lot of sand and When We did Checkout They stole our deposit 1000 bath with ridiculous excuses saying that our bed was dirty... Swimming pool isnt like shown in the photos Its a toy very small. Staff were very rude with us and You cant sleep with the noise.
        Reviewed June 02, 2018
        Thank you for stayed with us and for your review, For the bed that got dirty we think you knew that why :) apart from dirty there are also bad smell so we have to wash the bed and close the room around 2-3 days for wait the bed dry and We lost 3 days of sales opportunity. we have to charged just for cleaning the bed. and for noise from party we already inform on every website the our hotel close to the party at night and when the guest come to check in we got to inform again because this is important thing for the guest. We have to apologize if there have any inconvenience happen to you. Thank you and have a good day ka :) "THE BEACHA CLUB TEAM"
        Responded June 12, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        2.0
        Pablo from Spain
        Group
        Standard Twin Bed
        Stayed 1 night in May 2018
        Steal deposit and dirty hotel with a lot of party noise”
        The room was very dirty with a lot of sand and When We did Checkout They stole our deposit 1000 bath with ridiculous excuses saying that our bed was dirty... Swimming pool isnt like shown in the photos Its a toy very small. Staff were very rude with us and You cant sleep with the noise.
        Reviewed June 02, 2018
        Thank you for stayed with us and for your review, We have to apologize if there have any inconvenience happen to you. Thank you and have a good day ka :) "THE BEACHA CLUB TEAM"
        Responded June 12, 2018
        The Beacha Club
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss

        The Beacha Club
        |Very good 7.0
        ×
        Check in. Step out.
        Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

        • Very good location
        • Koh Phi Phi Viewpoint