Very good 7.5
Based on 2207 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yip from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice andeasy
Clean. Good location. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Cheap drink cheap food. More than one wifi for guess to use.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

CHUN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Cozy modern interior and value for price
Nice room interior, cheap mini bar which different from other hotel, good location.
Enjoying our stay with belle hotel, walking distance to beach and center area for shopping and night life. Cheap and good mini bars in room. The only thing if wan to comment is the mattress I find it a bit too soft for my back.. The rest are fantastic and worth for money.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Gelyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
No generator!!
attentive staff, good enough breakfast, nice unique and spacious rooms
I loved my room. It was very hip in design, what I did not foresee was waking up at 2am with absolutely no lights. I stayed last January 2013, and I guess the rain messed up a power source and the room did not have any generator. I am terrified of the dark and this was a huge problem for me. I called the staff and they instantly gave me a candle and a flashlight to compensate. Either than this, I would think my stay would have been all right if I didnt experience lights out. Staff gave good service and breakfast was fast and fairly good too :)
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasent & fun
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs and clean hotel
Memorable, definitely will come back again.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Rumpaporn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fair
Location size and staff
Nice and comfy but too noisy and some of the room stinks
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Claudio from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
Room sure look bigger in the picture.
Good staff, easy access to street, curteous receptionist.
Very modern design, but the rooms are really small. Loved the shower though. Big shower head and good water temperature. A little bit hidden from the main street through a narrow alley, but all in all ok to stay there. Only ate breakfast one time and it was ok. Waitress is not always around.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

KWOK from Singapore
Groups
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very Pleasent
Quiet, Affordable, Friendly Staff
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Patong Best Budget Hotel
Fine design, Friendly Staff, Near to the beach
Is a MUST stay hotel while visit Phuket Patong Beach. Value for money and near by the beach. Massage spa just along the lane with 2 minute. I have been staying in this hotel very time i visit Phuket.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
for the price that i'm paying definetely worth it
location, cheap massage, restaurant nearby
for the price that i'm paying is worth it.near to patong beach,bangla street.....modern looking hotel.but if you are a light sleeper then this hotel may not suit you.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Neetha from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Near to the beach
1.Near to shopping 2.Near to Beach 3.Near to Bangla Road
Some of the staff was not very friendly. The staff by the name of BITT was quite rude.When we need to check out next day early morning flight at 6.45am and requested for any breakfast or replacement(breakfast included in our package)...they was quite rude and told that restaurant only opens at 8am and no any breakfast will be provided. Customer service was very bad.
Reviewed June 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: