Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Room was small but very comfortable.
Have to climb up stairs with the luggage, not a good thing. There are 2 wings, we were put at the wing where it requires some stairs climbing.
The room was really small, minimal space moving around. Walk 3 steps from the door and there you go, you have reached the edge of your bed. As we didn't stayed in the room much, we were fine with the small room size. Shower room was great. No issues with water pressure. Overall, still quite a pleasant stay for the amount spent.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

kong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Average...location only the best.
location ,beaches ,bars
it budget hotel too dark in the room and air cond was not cool, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small.Most staff are not there to serve guests As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost everytime they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

elaine from Singapore
Groups
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
bad experience
no
this hotel is really a budget hotel n full of mosquito in the room, I stay at room when in the midnight the aircon is not cool so warm n the mosquito start coming out n bite my legs
Reviewed April 17, 2014

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Cheap, near to the beach
Cheap, near to the beach
Cheap, near to the beach. But not so clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Cheap, Close to the Beach
Cheap, Close to the Beach and Restaurant
Cheap, Close to the Beach and Restaurant, But the room is not so clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

kong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
night life, shopping, beach
Beach, shopping, bars
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Shahzada from Pakistan
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
Good Stay
night life, shopping, beach
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Shahzada from Pakistan
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Beach, shoping, bars
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff
Location, Room size and Staff
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Venus from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable
Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
Reviewed April 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: