Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Poon from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice
Close to the beach
Too dark in the room and would request to add more light in the room, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small
Reviewed March 27, 2014

chua from Singapore
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
worth it for location and price
cheap, location, big room
it was great. room and bed is big and comfy.fridge is well stock and and water pressure is high. just beside bangla rd and many restaurants along the alleyway to the hotel. they even employed a chinese national to handle the mandarin speakin customers...............
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Yip from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Acceptable hotel to stay
near to beach; close to shopping area; comfortable room
So far, acceptable hotel for me. There are areas for improvement, eg: hotel cleanliness, staff performance
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Cuicui from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Location, price of room, comfortable
Location, price of room, comfortable
It was comfortable ,value for money but the room was not big not suitable for family . If you plan to stay here please book bigger room
Reviewed March 25, 2014

So from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice staff and good location
Nice staff, friendly, near beach
The staffs are very nice, one of their staff can speak Cantonese. They are very friendy. However, the room are not very clean. The bed sheets were dirty. Hotel provide one day trip for island. The price are reasonable. Good !
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Claudia from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Basic, affordable
It was centrally located
Stay was more like a means to an end. Most staff are not there to serve guests they are there to pass the day it seemed. As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost every time I needed to speak to them at reception they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook browsing. Unfortunately I will never go back to Phuket as I thought the stench and overall ambience was unbearable. I checked out out of hotel after 3 days of been there as it was also rather noisy. However I think young people might enjoy the crazy business of Phuket. I won't be recommending hotel to anyone I know.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Kassandra from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very average in a really busy side of Phuket
close to nightlife
The hotel itself was very average. Dirty towels and smelly sheets, but I'm sure there must be worse places to stay around. It is located next to the Bangla street, the heart of noisy and crowded Phuket's nightlife. Might be suitable for 18 years old teenagers so be prepared! I would't choose Patong for my stay in Phuket.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Angela from Singapore
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Think twice before you book
Location
We picked a room with balcony but there was really nothing to see from the balcony. The whole view was being blocked by the other building of The Belle Resort.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Conviniently located, close to the beach.
Location, Value, location
Hotel was conviniently located close to the beach and Bangla Rd., but the hotel staff was completely rude and not attentive, almost like self service. Overall was good if it wasnt for the hotel staff, i'm not fuss but i just had a bad experience. Im sure other customers will say that too.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Alhaire from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Value for money
Location, price of room, comfortable
It was comfortable ,value for money but the room was not big not suitable for family . If you plan to stay here please book bigger room
Reviewed March 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: