Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chuah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money
the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Aaron from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
I've stayed in nicer hostels
The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Ramon from Germany
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
rating
staff, location, price
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Muhamad from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good
nice, value for money & friendly staff
their wiring is so bad. Lightning is not function
Reviewed June 20, 2015

ANG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice stAt
room location staff
i ebjoy my stay there
Reviewed June 15, 2015

ANG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
I enjoy my stay
room staff location
i will stay again there if I go
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Hon from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, price, service
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

jerry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
nice
staff is very nice
we have a pleasant stay, will come back fore sure
Reviewed June 12, 2015

dorothy from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean and comfortable
Cleanl
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Xue from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location and clean room
Location, room and friendly staff
Stayed for only one night. Very large window making the room very vibrant! A couple of minutes walk to the beach!
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: