Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Keith from Ireland
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Reviewed January 26, 2016

AZRULHISYAM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

YUJI from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Reviewed January 05, 2016

robert from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Cheah from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Great location, big bed, clean room
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

AI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect location
perfect location in Patong beach, friendly staff & clean room
Hotel located at perfect location which only walking distant to Patong Beach and famous Bangla Road. Hotel room is smaller than expected but simple and clean. May be breakfast is the only thing make me unsatisfied.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Amanda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Recommended
Location, comfort & reasonable price
Good
Reviewed December 28, 2015

G from India
Groups
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Stay and Comfort
good location
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: