Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Luzviminda from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Bellevue
Friendly staff and nice breakfast buffet.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maritel from Philippines
Family with young children
tower deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
The Best in Alabang Area
A little bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet. We had our breakfast at the Phoenix Restaurant because the hotel was fully booked and Not all guests can be accomodated at Cafe de Asie. The selection were not the usual as before. The staff however were very accomodating in the restaurant.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ysabel from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hello
The tub was big- it was very relaxing. Towels clean. A/C was cold! Bed was very comfortable; i found lighting too little- hard to read. We tried the Japanese restaurant- highly recommended! Nice Valentine menu. Fresh.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ysabel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice
Hotel was clean, nice tv, spacious. Very Good breakfast- come hungry! Lots of restaurants in hotel. Mcdonald's across the street. Pool was also nice.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Average Hotel
Its not what i expected for a 5 star hotel. The room was a little cramped, with very little space for my open luggage. However, it was a perfectly adequate room. The staff were also very nice. But the entire experience was very average, and nothing special. Shuttle service was great goin to and back from Alabang Town Center.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maria-felicisima from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room - Tower Wing
Stayed one night in February 2016
8
holes in our curtains, bidet too much pressure, tile in restroom when wet too slippery no mat to dry your feet. but over all we had a very nice stay in the hotel. staff we're all smiling and accomodating.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kristian from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
check toilet supplies properly
basic things got like toothbrush, shower cap, etc.. but its empty! speciafically no cotton buds, overall ok
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Flora from Philippines
Family with older children
tower deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
we love vue
We always love to stay in bellevue especially in the tower wing.. beds are bigger.. we love the food in cafe de asie andin phoenix court. Pastries are fifty percent off at 9am..we will come back again for sure..
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunjin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
good
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldo from Brazil
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Restful stay in good location
Location, cleanness and cordial staff
I stayed there with a group of friends who participated in a local marathon. I found the room clean and the general atmosphere of the place very good. It is perfect for a rest after the marathon. The cleanness of the swimming pool was good and it has good size for a good morning swimming, those in charge of the swimming pool were very nice. Generally the staff was very accommodating and very nice. I do appreciate those i interacted with. Something that could improve: food variety; the buffet in the international restaurant was exactly the same for lunch and dinner. Thanks everyone, I will be back next year if I will run again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: