Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1018 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

rodante from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice place
Nice location
Reviewed September 14, 2016

John from Philippines
Family with young children
tower deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very nice hotel
The staff are very accommodating. Room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Arlene from United States
Group
tower deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Tower Deluxe Room
Stayed at the property for a wedding near by. The rooms were large (Tower deluxe) and clean. I'd say you could comfortably sleep 3 people. If booking, I do recommend adding breakfast. It makes life easier to just head down and have breakfast. It is buffet style, so surely there will be something to appease your taste buds.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ariane from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double Room - Tower Wing
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Relaxing staycation
Fast, reliable wifi in public areas and in the rooms. Friendly staff. Spacious bathroom with nice shower and bath tub. Large, comfy bed. Big TV. Loved the fact that there were complimentary drinks that you can have at the poolside or at the bar. Loved the fruits in the room. Fun that you can access their 2 swimming pools at both towers. Spa offered good service. Nice to have dining options within the hotel (we had dinner at Hatsune which offers 20% discount for hotel guests). They also have a hair salon in case you need it. Breakfast options were good but we had to line up for 15 minutes before we got in. The cafe/breakfast buffet area was too little considering the number of guests that weekend. Do note that they are quite strict with dress code. For example, no slippers or sleeveless (sando) for boys at the bar nor at restos. Also, boys should wear swimming trunks for the pool, no sporty (basketball) or dry-fit shorts. My bf wasn't allowed to swim. :( Good thing that the wifi in the pool area is also fast so he was able to chill around while I swam. All in all a pleasant and relaxing staycation. Would highly recommend it :)
Reviewed September 12, 2016

henry from Philippines
Family with young children
tower deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Accommodating , courteous and honest staff
Breakfast - slow refilling Buffet dinner- only few waiters to service the guests
Reviewed September 12, 2016

debbi from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Luxury value for money
They accommodated our early check-in while the hotel was packed. Clean room and facilities however the buffet breakfast was kind of overwhelming with so much people in one place that they have to put extra tables and chairs into the hallway.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Satisfactory
The Main Wing needs a renovation and the variety of food was less compared to our previous stay.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Imee from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Tie the knot
Comfy bed, clean and friendly , courteous staff. Service centre was extremely quick. Concierge centre great service. Front desk was accommodating. Thanks.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice Room and Pool
The hotel is beautiful and near malls.All staffs are helpful and very friendly.Room is big, Comfortable bed and pillows. CR is clean. Pool is big and beautiful. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Highly recommended
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Brigida from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Front office a bet confusing .
Well, most of the staff friendly, great job but only one thing I was a bet offset one lady in the front office she was ask me to set down in a minute to settled my check out but I was waiting almost an hour she's not even call me in other words she forgot me . But anyway aside from that everything greats & lovely to stay in Bellevue hotel 👌
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: