Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

geejay from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
beautiful place
very nice place to relax and unwind.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

TAKAHIRO from Japan
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful beach
We stayed 3 nights. Kids enjoyed the pool very much. And also finding sea shells at the beautiful beach. Good for family. The first night we only had water with low temperature, but other than that we had very nice time.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Reginald from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Stayed for GOAB
Food was ok, I was honestly expecting better food since it was a five star hotel. It's not that it was bad, for the price that they have I was expecting for really good ones. I think they should be offering more items in their menu, specially the desserts. Their wifi was amazing at day 1, but after that it was getting horrible each day. Couldn't work and couldn't visit certain website. I'm not sure why that happened. The hotel, service and staff where great overall.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

SEON from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
추천합니다. 매우 좋아요!
It is very kind. Immediately welcome drink and hospitality when you visit was impressive. Condition of the room is also a large very clean. Infinity pool is also impressive, a famous tourist spot Doruhobichi also nearby, is perfect to enjoy the Bohol.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Mariewil from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Rooms have great design but only a small pool
Please add more pools
Reviewed August 25, 2016

richard from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
bonding
the beach not nice, almost always low tide, can not swim at the beach, water too shallow
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Mariabelle from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent
excellent location and staff.. good service
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Karl from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Birthday and anniversary celebration
Recommended for those who want a complete relaxation, a perfect place to stay-everything is divine.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Although it was far from the city proper, they provide you with transportation which is good. Amenities are first class, food was great, and the pool is nice. Kids love it here.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing resort
The staff are very friendly. Amenities and room are all good. Will definitely go back to the resort on my next visit to bohol.
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: