Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

TAKAHIRO from Japan
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful beach
We stayed 3 nights. Kids enjoyed the pool very much. And also finding sea shells at the beautiful beach. Good for family. The first night we only had water with low temperature, but other than that we had very nice time.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reginald from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Stayed for GOAB
Food was ok, I was honestly expecting better food since it was a five star hotel. It's not that it was bad, for the price that they have I was expecting for really good ones. I think they should be offering more items in their menu, specially the desserts. Their wifi was amazing at day 1, but after that it was getting horrible each day. Couldn't work and couldn't visit certain website. I'm not sure why that happened. The hotel, service and staff where great overall.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SEON from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
추천합니다. 매우 좋아요!
It is very kind. Immediately welcome drink and hospitality when you visit was impressive. Condition of the room is also a large very clean. Infinity pool is also impressive, a famous tourist spot Doruhobichi also nearby, is perfect to enjoy the Bohol.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariewil from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Rooms have great design but only a small pool
Please add more pools
Reviewed August 25, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

richard from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
bonding
the beach not nice, almost always low tide, can not swim at the beach, water too shallow
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariabelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent
excellent location and staff.. good service
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Birthday and anniversary celebration
Recommended for those who want a complete relaxation, a perfect place to stay-everything is divine.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Although it was far from the city proper, they provide you with transportation which is good. Amenities are first class, food was great, and the pool is nice. Kids love it here.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing resort
The staff are very friendly. Amenities and room are all good. Will definitely go back to the resort on my next visit to bohol.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thibaut from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Welcome to paradise
One of the best hotels I ever beenstaying with. All the staff was soooooo nice. Room very comfy and quiet. Was really surprised by the restaurant which was delicious and this for the same price that street restaurants of Alona - would have expected to pay a hefty premium for dining at the hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: