Very good 7.2
Based on 443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Ingemar from Sweden
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Revoliyando from Indonesia
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

YO from Taiwan
Couples
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

sean from United Kingdom
Couples
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Daniel from United Kingdom
Groups
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Tsang from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Tsang from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

andrew from Australia
Couples
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
Reviewed November 16, 2012

alexander from Russia
Solo travelers
Garden Villa
Stayed 19 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Boon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Reviewed October 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: