Very good 7.2
Based on 444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Novian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dhanang from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in September 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from Australia
Couple
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Reviewed October 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

andy from Indonesia
Group
Suite
Stayed one night in September 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukiyanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Garden Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Harianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in September 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

catherine from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 10 nights in September 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Indonesia
Couple
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr. from Indonesia
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: