Very good 7.2
Based on 443 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

catherine from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from Australia
Family with older children
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Australia
Couple
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

krishna from Australia
Couple
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 16 nights in May 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from New Zealand
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fadilah from Singapore
Couple
Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

STEFANUS from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aury from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: