Very good 7.2
Based on 446 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

STEFANUS from Indonesia
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Aury from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Helen from United Kingdom
Garden Villa
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Yu from Hong Kong
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Cheryl from Australia
Solo traveler
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Khai from Malaysia
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Thiago from Brazil
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Adaliah from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Imade from United States
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Reviewed February 13, 2015

PIYANUT from Thailand
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good view
Reviewed February 07, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: