Very good 7.2
Based on 443 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Lila from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KARL from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Megan from United States
Solo traveler
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddhartha from India
Couple
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Estelle from Canada
Solo traveler
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lyudmila from Russia
Couple
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Axel from Sweden
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: