Very good 7.2
Based on 443 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kimberly from United States
Solo traveler
Garden Villa
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Johanes from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Family with older children
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from France
Group
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

donald from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

barry from Australia
Solo traveler
Ocean Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: