2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Desmond from Pakistan
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Trip to Bangkok The Berkely
Overall the hotel was good. But we were refused a late check out even though we requested just for an hour to shower and change.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

karen from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
clean and big room
room is big and clean. near to pratunam and pltinum mall, check out the DIY stalls located below the hotel after 6pm!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Bad facilities
Everyday the lift breakdown, have to wait 15min to get down. TV channel always go offline. And aircon can't be arranged.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Shirley from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Shirley Goh
Convenient, clean and good customer service
Reviewed June 20, 2016

PEH from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Near shopping
Reviewed June 20, 2016

goh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Staying at main tower. No need to walk far if booked North Tower. Can join tour agency located at 11 floor. Connected with the hotel is Paladium Mall. Not much shopping can be done here. At night, outside hotel is night market. Pratunam Market across the Paladium. Then cross the road to Platinum Mall. Spend all days in Bangkok here. If plan is to shop at Platinum Mall, better stay at Novotel or Diamond Suite. No need to take breakfast while staying here. Plenty of street foods at Pratunam area. Staffs v helpful. Some with good English speaking.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

cheok from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good stay
Stayed in this hotel 3 years ago when it newly open. Enjoyed my stay there. My 2 boys enjoyed the gym and swimming pool, however, the pool water was dirty this time, lack of maintainence. Not recommend to family with elderly as needs to cross road under the bridge and quite far from BTS and other shopping centre. Changing lift to anothe tower was not so convrnience for elderly too.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

xiu from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Better than Centrepoint for the same price
Cheaper and convenient
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Neo from Singapore
Group
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Comfortable Hotel at Good Location
Firstly, I would like to thank the staff of Agoda Bangkok. We arrived at the hotel not knowing that we have to pay extra and we were very upset. The hotel managed to let us contact Agoda Bangkok, and they agreed to refund us part of the extra money that we had to fork out last minute. Thankful for the little effort taken to aid us in our trip. The hotel was situated near Platinum Fashion Mall and basically right in the middle of Pratunam. It was convenient to go anywhere or even to hail a cab. The hotel room was remarkably huge, and very clean and spacious. Room service was prompt and basically the whole experience was great. Would definitely be back again!
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Goh from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Stay at Berkeley
I will not stay in Berkeley again. Their wifi cannot be connected n ask their house keeping to clear the room n wait till afternoon also not yet clean. Their reception service very unpolite.
Reviewed June 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: