2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jonathan from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location & room is spacious
Overall is good. Location near to Platinum Fashion Mall & pratunam market. The room is very spacious.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

juwita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
excellent
i got a big room there and had pleasant days during my stay in Bangkok. Definitely will stay again in this hotel for the next trip
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juni from Malaysia
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Location
Just next to shopping malls. Clean, wifi good connection. Staff allowed us to check in early. Choose the main tower. Understand that for room in North Tower need to change lifts at 11th floor.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwendolyn from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good but can be improved
Overall Staffs at the reception and entrance were polite. Deposit of 100SGD was required upon check in. Although the check in time is at 3pm, my room was ready at 11am, how lucky! I got a high level and corner room with an awesome view of the busy city. The room was big and spacious, basic facilities and toiletries were provided. Tv channels have a good variety of English movies which can keep you entertained. Room slippers couldn't be found in the room and I wrote a note for the housekeeper. When I came back from shopping spree, I saw the room slippers were placed nicely on the carpet floor! Thank you! Cons will be just like what others have mentioned, it's quite inconvenient to walk to tower 2 from the main tower. You need to take 2 lifts in order to reach your room. Toothpaste is too small and little for use. Recommend to bring along your own toothpaste or buy at any convenience store there. Good location where pratunam market is just opposite and there a long stretch of night market directly below the hotel. Directly Opposite is the famous chicken rice in pink t-shirt. Be careful when crossing the road. A lot of tuk tuk stationed outside the hotel so beware of being overcharged. I managed to get 60THB to big C supermarket instead of 100THB. Arranged for airport transfer with the hotel and Paid 500THB to the driver. You may opt for taxi with meter if you are willing to wait for one. Overall a 4 star hotel instead of 5, I don't mind trying out other hotels nearby pratunum area. My husband loved this hotel so we will most likely be revisiting here again. Hopefully the service and standards will remain the same or be even better.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KUAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location near to Platinum Mall
Hotel just located beside Paladium Mall, and about 5 mins walk to Platinum Mall.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
a
a
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

novy from Indonesia
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
big
room is big
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Singapore
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
satisfied
a comfortable stay will come back again :)
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Beh from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Travel for 3 day
Overall is good
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
strategic locations - short walking distance (abou
Street food is just opposite hotel (selling hainanese chicken rice) & a wanton noddle stall besides the hotel street lane
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: