2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ho from Singapore
Family with teens
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
everything is about money!!
This is the worst hotel that I ever come across and all thanks to you agoda already paid for extra person during my reservation but shows no record at all and they charge me 4k Thai baht for 4 nights.... and tell me if I lost my key card another 500 baht. ... I have been to many hotels around Asia and seriously the services sucks big time. Location is bad as well.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Clean room. Nice buffet but limited varieties. Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Antonina from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Big
We were three ladies travelling. The hotel is big, beautiful, with all the facilities that can possibly exist. Big hotel, Big pool, big dining area, High cielings, big stairs - everything is Big in this hotel. As in any big hotel there is less personal attention to the client and less interraction. Which is not bad, its just a fact. However all the supporting personnel is smiling friendly and helpful once you approach them for help. Location is a bit far for walking (15 minutes from skyline) but can easily take a taxi and make a trip easy and quick. Overall experience of stay is positive.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

KOH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
Value for money and location is ok
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Wilson from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Room better than expected
The room was really spacious. I have 3 children, a teenager and 2 young kids and we fit comfortable into the suite. It comes with 2 queen size bed, a sofa, a writing desk, a separate walk in wardrobe area and another area with 2 chairs and tables for relaxation. The staff were friendly and the concierge were helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
There are better hotels.
Stayed at North Tower. - Room WIFI is not working. Took 2 days to rectify. - Water strength for shower and water basin was weak.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Angel from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
-
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Sager from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Convenient Hotel
The in house food is fantastic and we love the food and room. Was a good stay in Berkely hotel , shall book again.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Louie from United States
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Review
Everything was great here. Location, amenities, views. and especially the staff!
Reviewed June 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: