2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Melina from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great room in "budget tower".
The room was big, spacious and clean and the staff gave us connecting rooms even though we did not request for one.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
great location
good location.near to Big C,centre world,platinum mall,platunam market..
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great value for money
Fantastic room. Great views. Housekeeping staff very helpful and prompt whenever we asked for extra towels. Price included breakfast so it's great value for money. Just be careful to stick to check out time of 12pm. We were late by 1.5 hours and were about to be charged 2000 baht for late check out (which entitles you to keep room till 6pm), but fortunately that was waived off when the hotel was fully booked and we could not even keep our room any further.
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
one of the best in the city
good location and very nice hotel. comforty
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suling from Singapore
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Feedback on staff service
On the first night we dialled for room service to get extra towel...a lady who knocked at our door insisted us to give her some money first before giving us the towel which we requested. My sis then came in to clarify and wanted to take some money and pass to her but when we opened the door, that lady was gone, thinking that we might not want to give her any money. The next day, I went to the front desk to ask for two pin plug and clarify if we need to pay anything when request stuff over the room service and they replied "no". We did not inform them about the incident that happened on our first night as we do not want anything strange to happen to our room stay. The lady who insisted on getting the tips spoke in mandarin "给钱”. Hope the hotel Management will look into the matter to Ensure they maintain the same procedure. Thank you.
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very Nice and Clean Hotel
Nice hotel and near shopping centers but the room very dark
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very Nice and Clean Hotel
Nice hotel and near shopping centers but the room very dark
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Natassja from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Definitely worth staying here!
The hotel is pretty new so some taxi drivers don't know where it is. Just mention amari watergate and it's further down the road. The rooms are huge and so are the bathroom and tub. The water in the shower is very hot so you have to let it run for a while first before stepping in. The hotel is connected to palladium shopping mall but the mall is quite quiet and by 7 it's almost empty. There's a 7-11 about 2 min walk from the hotel. At night there's a lot of stalls all along the streets. Central world is about 10 min walk. Really convenient location. Will definitely stay again!
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Holiday
Good location, 5-10 mins walk to Big C, Central world and Platinum Mall. 20-25 mins walk to Siam Paragon, Siam Center and the likes around Siam Square. Few good eateries and massage places to check out.
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: