2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Su from India
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not bad for stay
Good location
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Switzerland
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenience location
The facilities in the hotel are perfect.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

serene from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall not too bad..
I travel with my parents and child. The staff is very helpful and nice. The room is spacious. But the tv is not connected properly, inform and waited for quite some time. In the end I fix it myself. The stopper of toilet bathtube is spoil, cannot be filled full, I think the facilities need some upgrade.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location if u are on a partunam shopping trip
Rooms are nice and big but perhaps too big. Overall satisfactory but the concierge sucks. Don't ever rely on them to get a cab for you as they acknowledge but nothing happens. We tried this Everyday and we got fooled everyday.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Narendra from Albania
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel.. Great Location..
Very happy with the hotel. Good staff and good rooms. Rooms like as seen in the pictures.. Great location too, in the heart of the shopping district. Would strongly recommend this hotel to people..
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Overall satisfied as it close to shopping centres and has a good location...
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Franz from Indonesia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
The best Hotel at Bangkok
The Best Hotel at Bangkok with big size room, clean, comfort, cozy. Its nearby shopping area, Erawan Shrine, Siam Paragon, Central World Mall and its connected to shopping mall by itself. I would stay at this hotel again when i visit Bangko next time.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CINDY from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service
Service at the reception was prompt and good. However in room service can be improved. Called in to ask for a makeup of the room in the afternoon before we left the hotel and came back at night to see that nothing had been done. Location was good. 5 min walk to the Platinum mall and street stalls at night were just right outside the hotel. 10 to 15 min walk to Chit Lom bts station
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Disappointed with the cleanliness
Toilet bowl not clean and bed sheets got stain. Housekeeping should check before let the customer use.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Singapore
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Berkeley hotel ratings
The overall statisfaction level was good. Although the location might be abit out but staff, facilities and cleanliness was good
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: