2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Seemanti from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Near all amenities
Very near all the malls and eateries
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Seemanti from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very spacious rooms
Loved that the rooms were big especially we are a big family wanting to stay in one room. Very close to eateries and shopping mall
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Emily from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
On holiday
The Location is very convenient to access to places for foods, shopping and places of interest. Transport no problem. BTS skyline airport is about 8 mins walk from The Berkeley Hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

NURUL from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Nice and located at center of bangkok... Just beware to unofficial taxi driver. They will scam u.from hotel to hard rock cafe the fare is 300 baht ridiculous fare! Take taxi using meters
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Clean
Good service, clean room.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Nhan from Vietnam
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Worth for money
The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and mordern. It is near Pratunam market, so it is quite crowded and noisy outside. Above all, I had a wonderful time at the hotel. Many thanks to Agoda.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Su from India
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not bad for stay
Good location
Reviewed June 04, 2016

I from Switzerland
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenience location
The facilities in the hotel are perfect.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

serene from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall not too bad..
I travel with my parents and child. The staff is very helpful and nice. The room is spacious. But the tv is not connected properly, inform and waited for quite some time. In the end I fix it myself. The stopper of toilet bathtube is spoil, cannot be filled full, I think the facilities need some upgrade.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

LAI from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location if u are on a partunam shopping trip
Rooms are nice and big but perhaps too big. Overall satisfactory but the concierge sucks. Don't ever rely on them to get a cab for you as they acknowledge but nothing happens. We tried this Everyday and we got fooled everyday.
Reviewed June 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: