2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Gary from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Outstanding Quality and Service
The Berkley beats the competition on every level around the Pratunam area. Will not stay else where.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Kuang from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Huge hotel near shopping
It's a long walk to your rooms if you stay at the north tower. Decent breakfast selection. The staff may not be the most friendly but ok if you approached them with queries.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient
Comfortable. 3rd time staying here :)
Reviewed June 01, 2016

SULAIMAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice place for shopping
Very near for shopping mall
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Lii from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worth for money
Location is good
Reviewed June 01, 2016

TIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel
This is one of the good hotel which I ever stay in Bangkok. Good hotel environment, good restaurants. Unfortunately, the hotel's WIFI is not very stable.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

KIEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for your money
No comments
Reviewed June 01, 2016

woon from Malaysia
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
STAFF SERVICE NOT SATISAFCTORY
Requested for a metered taxi to go to airport but the staff asked those taxis in waiting to fetch us with a higher fare. Rejected them and was ignored throughout the waiting therefore we have to walk out to get our own taxi
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bad just BAD
Don't get me wrong this hotel was well located but everything about it is awful! First, our bathroom shower was always hot, it was really hard to take a shower at the right temperature. Second, our air-conditioner was leaking! Called for assistance and when the engineering department left after their so called "cleaning and repairing" it began to leak again! called for the second time before leaving the hotel, when we came back it still leaked! We had to place our trash can on the leak with a towel inside so that it wouldn't make much noise, the second day we left early for shopping and when we got back we thought they fixed it because the turn down service was already done, but no.. it was still leaking! Lastly, which was the worst part! When we left for dinner we weren't sure if we unplugged the curling iron or not, so we called the hotel and asked if they could check, but the staff weren't English speaking so we had to repeat over and over the instructions because we were passed around by 4 staffs! Anyway, I hope this review won't be overlooked. We were very disappointed. This was our 3rd hotel for our Bangkok stay and it was the worst.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Christine from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
King and twin rooms for family of 4
Wifi connection was excellent. Location was excellent - 3 minute walk to Platinum Mall and the Pratunam night market begins at the hotel doorstep. The shower in the twin room was clogged. The staff allowed us to check out late for one room but forgot to extend the validity of our keycards so we ended up being locked out of our own room. This was quickly rectified when brought to their attention.
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: