2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jalani from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel
Hotel room is spacious. Staying in Room 13208 and the phone call rang at night as I stay alone in the room. End up hang up the room. Toilet floor is very cold but the standing shower flooring is not even so the water is not smooth flowing towards the drainage. Walking distance to many places. near to many massage parlours and taxi is very easy.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel & nice pool
Nice hotel & nice pool. Variety of choices for breakfast too. We do request few times water bottles and they sent to us with immediately. good services.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Pornrat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
there are a lot of shopping malls around the hotel
Reviewed May 26, 2016

ARRY from Singapore
Couple
Family Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Security Guard - Improper Body Language
Location was good in the heart of the shopping area, Breakfast was minimal. Lack of smile on most of the staff. Thai people are mostly gracious, however I find our stay here wasnt soo welcoming especially the security staring while tourist like us visiting the pool and Gym facilities. I believed it was the head of security cant even speak a simple english, and hardly any staff put up a good smile or greet anyone. The security approach us in an ill-like mannered persuade us to get out of the Gym, adn asking our room number as if we are not guest of the hotel. Service is pretty bad.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Rafael from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Lim from Cambodia
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good
Good service
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Shantini from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Thank you
It was a wonderful experience. The staff were very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. It was also easy to walk around pratunam for shopping.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Susan from Malaysia
Group
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice and good hotel
Is a nice and good hotel at bangkok
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Irene from Singapore
Couple
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Many times in bkk
I personally do not agree with some of the reviews here saying that the shower area is choked and unfriendly staff. The luxury corner room is great, very spacious. Good view! Only thing is the neighbours from mainland china slammed the door and talked loudly at the corridor at midnight and early morning 7am. The taxi service /tuk tuk booth charged high rates, tourists should avoid taking.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

sharen from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Holiday
The service was very good and good locations
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: