2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18055 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chiecillia from Indonesia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Cozy Hotel with great location
The Hotel area is so near to tourist area for food and shopping. there is the best chicken rice from opposite hotel. so many food in this area. to the shopping mall is just walk about 1 min. I got big room with welcoming decoration from the staff, i really appreciate it. the wifi is so fast, i am so happy. will be back soon and enjoy another experience..
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eleanor from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Experience with the hotel
Very contented with The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, the location was great! It was very close to shopping malls and the hotel service was great too (from the moment of entering and leaving)! Nice pool to chill out, definitely will revisit the hotel again~
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Moahmed from Maldives
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Staff
Staff need to pay attention to guest needs Restaurant staff they don't smile at all and never talk
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shahrich from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Worth the money n stay.. Centre of town walking distance to everything u need
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rasmey from Cambodia
Business travelers
Executive Luxury
Stayed one night in May 2016
Executive floors but wifi sucks
M on business trip and took the executive luxury room for the stay, everything is good, except the internet wifi of the hotel on my floor was just horrible! I can't do anywork , unless I stay in the bathroom where the signal is strong! Next trip, I won't go any where near this Berkeley Hotel again.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Relaxing
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A good stay
Had a good stay at Berkely Pratunam. Location wise is okay, and the staff were very helpful
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kho from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location is good.
When booking, do opt to stay in main tower. otherwise, you will need to spend time changing from one lift to another.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Germany
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
really value for money in the center of Bangkok
it was very very good - the only thing which you can see that the hotel is not just a few years old. but really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDY from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location and comfortable room
This is my second stay with Berkeley and both times I enjoyed it alot, the breakfast spread was awesome and the room was good and comfortable. Tried the room service as well and they didn't disappoint too! Would high recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: