2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rick from United States
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Old and poor condition
Hotel looks great from the website photos, but once you arrived, you will find you have been deceived. Hallway had a damped and foul smell. Bathroom faucet water was filthy and was told they're under maintenance. After few minutes in the room, it has this weird itch all over.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIESHENG from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worth it!
In overall, the hotel is good except that the fridge is not cold enough.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good clean and spacious hotel
But a bit dated.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nearby Shopping Malls
It's located diagonally opposite platnium mall. Although the distance is not far but due to the fact that we have young kid with us; travelling back was quite tiring especially with the amount of shopping bags. Good thing is that the mall right beside the hotel has shops and KFC is available. This helps a lot when we are too lazy to go out for food or walk out too far to buy food back.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Shopping Trip
didn't used the facilities much. Clean room with clean sheets. Staff did borrow me a convertor for my plug to charge my phone, that was nice. Location superb, stay in main tower, very convenient to go to platinum and back. Apparently some shops at palladium are cheaper than platinum mall.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

irene from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
LOCATION WAS GREAT
THE LOCATION FOR THE HOTEL WAS GREAT!! NIGHT MARKETS JUST BELOW THE HOTEL.LOCATED IN BETWEEN PLATINUM SHOPPING MALL AND ALSO BIG C AND ALSO CENTRAL WORLD...THE ONLY IMPROVEMENT THAT THEY SHOULD IMPROVE IS THE AIR CONDITIONER.AIR CON NOT COLD AT ALL.AFTER CHECK IN WE STRAIGHT AWAY WENT INTO OUR ROOM AND WE THOUGHT THAT ITS NOM.UNFORTUNATELY,WHEN WE ENTERED THE ROOM AFTER CAME BACK FROM NIGHT MARKETS THE ROOM STILL FEEL VERY WARM EVENTHOUGH ALREADY ADJUSTED THE TEMP AND WE HAVE TO CALLED THEM TO TAKE A LOOK.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolene from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best service from Agoda n Berkeley front desk
So friendly, we are treated with respect n as we flew all the way from Stockholm, we were so tired but they just checked us in once the room is free, so courtesy n warm welcome
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and staffs
Very near to big shopping mall
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location, large spacious rooms
Very good location, excellent value for money and huge rooms. Loved it!
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convincing
Will be back.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: