2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hock from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Shopping Trip
didn't used the facilities much. Clean room with clean sheets. Staff did borrow me a convertor for my plug to charge my phone, that was nice. Location superb, stay in main tower, very convenient to go to platinum and back. Apparently some shops at palladium are cheaper than platinum mall.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

irene from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
LOCATION WAS GREAT
THE LOCATION FOR THE HOTEL WAS GREAT!! NIGHT MARKETS JUST BELOW THE HOTEL.LOCATED IN BETWEEN PLATINUM SHOPPING MALL AND ALSO BIG C AND ALSO CENTRAL WORLD...THE ONLY IMPROVEMENT THAT THEY SHOULD IMPROVE IS THE AIR CONDITIONER.AIR CON NOT COLD AT ALL.AFTER CHECK IN WE STRAIGHT AWAY WENT INTO OUR ROOM AND WE THOUGHT THAT ITS NOM.UNFORTUNATELY,WHEN WE ENTERED THE ROOM AFTER CAME BACK FROM NIGHT MARKETS THE ROOM STILL FEEL VERY WARM EVENTHOUGH ALREADY ADJUSTED THE TEMP AND WE HAVE TO CALLED THEM TO TAKE A LOOK.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Jolene from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best service from Agoda n Berkeley front desk
So friendly, we are treated with respect n as we flew all the way from Stockholm, we were so tired but they just checked us in once the room is free, so courtesy n warm welcome
Reviewed May 24, 2016

ing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and staffs
Very near to big shopping mall
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Yuan from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent location, large spacious rooms
Very good location, excellent value for money and huge rooms. Loved it!
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convincing
Will be back.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

POR from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
location good
hotel location is very good .
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Lok from Malaysia
Group
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Hotel environment was great, friendly staffs, nice breakfast, clean bedroom, comfortable pillow, clean bathroom and great window view in the room! :)
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Hussain from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Everything ok
Reviewed May 23, 2016

hui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great hotel bangkok
its is valuable hotel for stay at bangkok shopping and tasting food
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: