2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location and comfy hotel
very close to Platinum and Siam area, and it is right opposite GO-Ang chicken rice too! do book or request for the Main Tower's room so you can go up faster to drop off the shopping bags and run out again
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
May shopping trip
Ok but not up to star rating. Shower in small en-suite mouldy and dirty. Towels poor. TV selection limited. Breakfast adequate but not a great experience. Staff ok and polite. Will not rush back
Reviewed May 19, 2016

William from Indonesia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location, location, location
Excellent location to shopand eat
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Samanha from Philippines
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
B
K
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Thiam from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Room in the North tower Have to take lift to 11th floor walk to take another lift.. A little troublesome. Otherwise... very comfy stay. Good location. So many choices of food n shopping nearby
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Sum from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
My Worst Hotel encounter in Bangkok
The staff attitude of this hotel really horrible. They are totally not flexible at all! When we check-in the hotel on 14 May 16 around 3pm, the hotel reception informed us that there are no twin sharing bed room left, only double bed room. There are twin sharing room but we need to pay Baht extra. We refused to pay & insist to see the manager. But when the manager arrives, he informed us there is nothing he can do & just left us. I suggest this Hotel Manager better send all their hotel staff for some customer service re-training. I will never stay in this hotel again
Reviewed May 18, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice stay
Close to shopping malls, nice room, nice staffs, some distance away from BTS but overall still great...
Reviewed May 18, 2016

shelly from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location abit far
soundproof wall not very good..guests from next door units are very noisy.. overall service satisfactory
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not worth for a 4stars hotel!
On the second night, we received a call in our room at 12mn. On the third night, some one tried opening our door at around 2plus am. Overall we did not feel very comfortable throughout the stay.
Reviewed May 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: