2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Gertrude from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A satisfactory stay
Rooms are spacious and clean. Facilities in the hotel is good. It will be perfect if they also provide slippers in the room. Hotel location is near to platinum mall. However, it is a bit of walk to BTS station.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Natalie from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comment
Quite nice
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Teo from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Clean & Convenient Hotel
All of us like this hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

TER from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for Money
Spacious room, value for money. Good location.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Andre from Germany
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location. We had better hotels in the past for same price.
It a huge place. So many people. If thats okay its a pretty good deal. but the breakfast area is really packed int he morning. We had a good deal but I can recommend other placed which are nicer. Sill okay.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jamie from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
late check in
I was being as to check in at 530 it's was almost half of my day gone but I am paying full and whatever I request I wrote they nv even see at all till that day I still need to explain again.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Bryan from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Location
Confortable
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Muipeng from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
worth the money
4th time in bangkok but 1st time staying here. location is good, close to all the shopping malls. there's a night market right below the hotel which opens during the weekends (i think). hotel room is big and cosy and clean and mine was on the 27th floor which i love. i stayed in the main tower. amenities were also replenished/replaced everyday. staff friendliness can definitely be improved but it's not an issue for me since i don't exactly need to communicate with them much. don't know much about the facilities since i didn't bother to use them. overall, very very satisfied.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Tai from Malaysia
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location, location , location
Very near to all the malls , very nice hotel! Like it very much. Will come back again.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Thanh from Australia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
very good locaton
close to shopping centres.
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: