2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sum from Singapore
Family with teens
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
My Worst Hotel encounter in Bangkok
The staff attitude of this hotel really horrible. They are totally not flexible at all! When we check-in the hotel on 14 May 16 around 3pm, the hotel reception informed us that there are no twin sharing bed room left, only double bed room. There are twin sharing room but we need to pay Baht extra. We refused to pay & insist to see the manager. But when the manager arrives, he informed us there is nothing he can do & just left us. I suggest this Hotel Manager better send all their hotel staff for some customer service re-training. I will never stay in this hotel again
Reviewed May 18, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice stay
Close to shopping malls, nice room, nice staffs, some distance away from BTS but overall still great...
Reviewed May 18, 2016

shelly from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location abit far
soundproof wall not very good..guests from next door units are very noisy.. overall service satisfactory
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not worth for a 4stars hotel!
On the second night, we received a call in our room at 12mn. On the third night, some one tried opening our door at around 2plus am. Overall we did not feel very comfortable throughout the stay.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Gertrude from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A satisfactory stay
Rooms are spacious and clean. Facilities in the hotel is good. It will be perfect if they also provide slippers in the room. Hotel location is near to platinum mall. However, it is a bit of walk to BTS station.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Natalie from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comment
Quite nice
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Teo from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Clean & Convenient Hotel
All of us like this hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

TER from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for Money
Spacious room, value for money. Good location.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Andre from Germany
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location. We had better hotels in the past for same price.
It a huge place. So many people. If thats okay its a pretty good deal. but the breakfast area is really packed int he morning. We had a good deal but I can recommend other placed which are nicer. Sill okay.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jamie from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
late check in
I was being as to check in at 530 it's was almost half of my day gone but I am paying full and whatever I request I wrote they nv even see at all till that day I still need to explain again.
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: