2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

SIN from Malaysia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Everything is great
Nearby shopping area and four face Buddha
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Lars from Denmark
Families with young children
Executive Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
You get what you pay for and Not more
I would not consider this a 5 star experience, merely a 4 star, so do not choose this hotel if you want a 5 star experience.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Jess from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Don't stay at NORTH TOWER, far & dirty
This is my third times stayed at this hotel. Previously, I stayed at main tower. But this round my family and me stayed at North Tower which very far and really inconvenience for my mum aged 81 years old. Due to my mother aged, i had asked the front desk to change our rooms for second and third night to main tower but had rejected by them.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Kee from Singapore
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Shopping trip
The location of the hotel is good. Staff were friendly and the room is clean. However, the aircon were not working very well and we felt hot during midnight. Otherwise it's a good hotel for ppl who want to shop at platinium mall.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Tarun from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Horrible reception staff.
Staying in any place makes a difference on the staffs that you meet. These reception staffs were rude and arrogant. It just simply spoils the overall feeling during the stay.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Jesslin from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Mei from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
convenient location
2nd time staying in this hotel, abit of disappointment compared to the previous experience. the lifts abit old and basically 4 out of 6 lifts are bouncy when u r in it. the rain shower head is just a display, u can't even press or switch the tap to use it. the bed and pillows are excellent, recharges u to the max n get u ready to shop. but not much tv channels available. overall it will still be a choice of accommodation if u jz need a place to rest.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good
good good and good
Reviewed May 14, 2016

khalid from Oman
Business travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good
Barkley is big hotel, srves shuod be better than this ! all shuod smail to guest .and take care for him
Reviewed May 14, 2016

ANNIE from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
we felt bit disappointed on the room given,rather
The shower water is not powerful. The basin water jammed. Previously the room was bigger ,nicer and satisfactory. That was why we decided to stay again.Anyway we are happy with the location,very convenient.thanks.
Reviewed May 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: