2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
near to Platinum Mall
this hotel nearby from Platinum mall and night pratunam market, 5 minutes walking distance only. the staff really help full. and the room was superb clean.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

BUN from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Comment
The beds are hard like those we get in budget hotels. Hope to see the change in future
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall stay is good. Front desk personnels can improve further.
Front desk - we arrived about 11pm at hotel. When I wrongly repeated the informations provided by the staff, she was irritated. I was confused, due to our rooms were situated on different Tower!! needed to get on 2 lifts to reach the rooms!! my lady boss complained, 1st time experience. 2) requested for additional 15min for check-out, she said "MADAM, no..... Sorry to say, I irritate her further by asking 5 min also cannot???
Reviewed September 19, 2016

huixian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic!
Fantastic location. The only disappointment was that no sockets could be found nearer to my bed. the socket was placed nearer to the floor behind a beside drawer. Otherwise, everything is good and clean! Very comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Chang from South Korea
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Perfect Location
I usually stay this hotel whenever I visit to Bangkok with you my family. It is perfect location for shopping in Siam area.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Sue from Philippines
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good place to stay in bkk
Good location for shopping because malls are walkable. The room is big and clean.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Yee from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Suet from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice location and helpful staff
Berkeley hotel is near platinum mall but need passthrough main road. No sky bridge link to platinum mall.. Walk 10mins to chit lom BTS station.. Staff very helpful and fulfill my request when propose to gf for decoration at room. Only toilet bowl need improve cause always unable flush out remaining xx.. But cleaner is effiencient n fast to clean it after a call.. We will stay Berkeley hotel again if come bangkok
Reviewed September 19, 2016

KIM from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Practical hotel for short stays
Big comfortable and clean room. Walking distance to Central World and train stations. !0 mins walk to Platinum Shopping Centre. Nice street stalls closely
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Edwin from Indonesia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
overall good
have no complain except for the weak wifi network
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: