2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Puay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good place
I disliked the 2000 baht deposit.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Erling from Norway
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel if you get the agoda price
By mistake I ordered my room for the wrong date. (Two weeks ahead). The first thing they pointed out was that my reservation was not refundable. But after some hours I was recomended to cancel my reservation at agoda, and order a new one. I did that and payed a slightly higher price, and I could finally check inn. Not the best service for a customer when they had plenty with available rooms, but the hotel was really nice. Maybe I will be coming back some day.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

nana from Indonesia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
clean & cozy room, easy access to everywhere.
Close to shopping centre, many street food around the hotel, 10-15 mins walk to BTS station.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

KWANG from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
recent
great breakfast, close to shopping and massage areas
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Dora from Singapore
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Spacious room. Good location.
The room is very spacious compared to all the other hotel which i stayed before. It is very near to shopping mall. The food at the hotel is very nice. Nice spread for the breakfast buffet as well.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Dora from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Spacious room. Good location.
The room we book is very spacious. It exceed my expectation. The hotel is very near to platinum mall as well as the pratunam market.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Dora from Singapore
Groups
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Spacious room.
The room is very spacious. The location is good as well, very accessible!
Reviewed May 04, 2016

RIQILANG from Japan
Families with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good
Nice place for staying at Bangkok.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Syafiqah from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice
The hotel room is spacious and the staffs were all very nice and helpful. And the facilities is good too... The location is just nice for us to go out and shop..
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
5D4N Accommodations
Upon reaching the hotel, we were greeted warmly by The Berkeley Pratunam Hotel friendly staffs. They were helpful, patient, and efficient towards my boyfriend & I throughout the 5D4N trip. It's really convenient & safe for us to hire a private chauffeur in the hotel at 11th Floor. This is my 2nd time staying with them. Do book a room at this Fabulous Hotel!
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: