2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mary from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The heater was not working fine as the water was n
I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XINGRU from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
2nd time returning and received a complimentary upgrade to the executive floor. Room is very spacious and clean. Staff allowed early check in for us too. Overall a very good stay.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Staff
Too little receptionists. Checking in/out took a long time
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Singapore
Groups
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Big rooms but rude staff and bad service.
We had to make several requests for extra beds and other arrangements during check-in due to our big group of 10. The staff was very unaccommodating and was even rude to us and ignored us at the check-in counter. We waited for almost 45minutes before being able to check-in.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siang from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Awesome Location
Just 2mins away from Platinum Fashion Mall , and walking Distance to Pratunam Market. Good Foods are around the hotel too. Will be staying back the same hotel on my next trip to bangkok.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Stay at bkk
Everything okay so far.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Facilities not well maintained
The room is very spacious for the price and the location is very good. However the swimming pool is badly maintained with algae etc. The service at the drop off area was bad too. The staff said we have to pay 500 baht (standard is around 350 to 400 baht) to the taxi driver to get to the airport, if not we will have to go out of hotel to get public taxi.. we didnt want to bargain due to the bad attitude and we didnt want to be late for our flights, so we accepted. It seemed that the staff are in collusion with the cab driver.. we previously had no issue taking 'public' cab from the hotel.. disappointed with the service and will not come back to stay again..
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tet from Malaysia
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angel from Singapore
Groups
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
gd
gd
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tak from United States
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
One of the best location to all largest shopping malls
Major biggest shopping malls are within walking distance and it takes around 6 - 8 mins for walk. Great location.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: