2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

SIEN from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Big room. Near platinum and pratunam
Very big room, worth the price we paid. 10mins walk to platinum mall. 15mins to Central world, Big C BTS station and Four Face Buddha.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

David from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Feedback
Long walk to room. Basin no hot water. Shower gel n shampoo not enough for 2 persons. We have stay at better hotel n at lower price before in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Aung from Myanmar
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Close to shopping centres,
EXCELLENT TO STAY
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very Bad Check Out Experience
A 5 star hotel charging me 500BHT as a punishment for losing my room key. At the same time, I waiting for 30 minutes to check-out as the cashier was processing individual check-outs and group check out together. I won't stay here anymore.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Chun from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent stay
Good location, market is near. And across the road is the famous chicken rice. Disadvantage is that it's a little bit far away from public transportation.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Loi from Singapore
Couples
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed one night in April 2016
A short break in Bangkok
The Berkeley Hotel is situated centrally among many shopping centres. In fact it is within the Palladium Shopping Complex. The Platinum Fashion Mall is just a 5 minutes walk away. It is not so near the airport train line and the BTS which are about 10 minutes walk away. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Overall, a good stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Jolie from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Ok
We stayed at the north tower but didn't expect the room to look so different from the main tower. Disappointing. Also, you can just access the tower without any cards. Hotel key cards are not required to be tapped in the lift. So anyone can board the lift and enter the hotel
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Hichem from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in April 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Khairul from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay with my spouse. Staff were friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

ka from Canada
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
do not expect this is a five star hotel
its old, kind of crappy hotel with low trained staffs. definitely a max four instead of five star hotel.
Reviewed April 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: