2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

chandana from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very nice hotel
I love this place very close to the shopping center my family is very happy
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wee from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
have to cross the bride alway to get to another end
Its my first time staying here. Like the cleanliness of the hotel. But the location its not as ideal than staying in other kb hotel. But there is a famous chicken rice stall infront of the hotel. Highly rave by the local.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Monika from Poland
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
was ok
no help from concierge, especially when it comes to ordering a taxi. Location could be better, but it is a plus that it is close to BTS
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Convenient
Clean friendly staff good !
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Good services
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Theorell from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Safe and luxurious
First trip to BkK and I would say this hotel made me feel safe and really luxurious
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Better than Before
We stay in the Berkeley every time we visit Bangkok and find it is better than ever. Great service, reasonable location, and they have improved the breakfast significantly. We will be back
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasjit from United States
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
a
a
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Amazing
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Taiwan
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Reasonable price
Good location, price reasonable, breakfast not bad but same food everyday. Wifi connection was very terrible.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: