2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Willy from France
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Rather not satisfied
Hi My spouse and myself are quite disappointed with our experience in your hotel. First of the noise coming from others; obviously you cannot be everywhere watching everyone, but once our door is closed, if the noise sound reaches sit means there is something to do. Our bathroom shower once used was just flooding the floor because of the way the shower cabin has been thought. 10mn walking distance from BTS it is a bit optimistic. Day 1 we have asked your staff an extra towel for our daughter as only 2 towels in the room --> meaning two things, first of all your staff do not have any idea of who is coming in the room to stay?? we had to request that extra towel everyday, meaning that once again your staff was not on it! No Car service like other hotels, which would be helpful once we want to go somewhere no being obliged to depend of the well being of that taxi drivers deciding if yes or no they will take you to the requested place (I had a hospital appointment at 10:30am, we started chasing taxis with your staff at 9:15am, and I got to my appointment late because of this, while I was ready to pay for a car service from the hotel (point to be reviewed). Is it too much asked to have a little soap every day once we are 3 people using it in a room?? Besides, let me congratulate the hotel for the breakfast buffet even if sometimes the morning shift staff is not really in the mood... congratulation as well for the evening staff at your restaurant, always very warm and welcoming with us, very helpful too. Thank you, but we will for sure try another hotel for our next trip in BKK.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location, Good Staff
Good Location , cozy room condition and warm staffs. i would like to recommend Berkeley Hotel Pratunam.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
locaion location location
value for money.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Feel good
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

koo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location,hotel clean
good location,hotel clean
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

koo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
will come back again
will come back again
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
average
There is no dressing table and i have to stand to blow my hair with no mirror . there are no power points in the toilet to plug my hairdryer either.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Moe from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in November 2015
Decent hotel, great location, great facilities but very crowded. Breakfast was decent.
Its a great hotel if you're there for shopping and eating. Nice pool and gym.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzieana from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Strategic Location
Shopping everywhere and all around hotel. Very accessible. Hotel is comfy, check in super fast. Deposit 2000baht as usual.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

leong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in April 2016
luxury hotel,5star services,fast checked in
very fast checked in services within 10 min. good bed, good area.easy to access to any place
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: