2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Wen from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Stay review in Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Location is near to The Central Shopping mall and Platinum Fashion Mall. However, since Bangkok has Jam anytime of the week, BTS becomes a important criterion to consider. The nearest BTS station is around 10 to 15 mins of fast walk under the hot and crowded street. Since we have 3 pax staying in a room, we book a room for 3 pax. The room allocated to us is really big. 1 Queen Bed and 1 Super Single Bed. There are still sufficient place to actually place at least 2 Queen Size bed with very comfortable walking space. Room is cleaned everyday and staff at the lobby are helpful. However the counter staff are abit short handed. Each time i need to wait for ard 15 mins to be able to speak to counter staff.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Tracy from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice
Good Service,clean.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

thuy from Vietnam
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location
Good location, suit for shopping
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Nicola from Switzerland
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
First stop in asia
Location is perfect to spend a couple of days in Bbk, shopping are and not so far from the best sightseen location and Tample, special offers are good pricing/ value
Reviewed April 15, 2016

tariq from United Arab Emirates
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
Nice place
I like to stay in this hotel every thing near you can walk or take sky train
Reviewed April 15, 2016

YOU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The worst service ever.
Someone smoked in the middle of the night and I asked them to change room though housekeeper just gave me a room spray. After one hour later, when the second smoking started, they changed my room. During that time, no one comes up to the floor but security man. worst ever! ruin my whole travel cuz of my sleepness!
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Ivan from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
5 Star hotel for 4 Star price
The best value of this hotel is the price. Location is fabulous and the surrounding is amazing.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Willy from France
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Rather not satisfied
Hi My spouse and myself are quite disappointed with our experience in your hotel. First of the noise coming from others; obviously you cannot be everywhere watching everyone, but once our door is closed, if the noise sound reaches sit means there is something to do. Our bathroom shower once used was just flooding the floor because of the way the shower cabin has been thought. 10mn walking distance from BTS it is a bit optimistic. Day 1 we have asked your staff an extra towel for our daughter as only 2 towels in the room --> meaning two things, first of all your staff do not have any idea of who is coming in the room to stay?? we had to request that extra towel everyday, meaning that once again your staff was not on it! No Car service like other hotels, which would be helpful once we want to go somewhere no being obliged to depend of the well being of that taxi drivers deciding if yes or no they will take you to the requested place (I had a hospital appointment at 10:30am, we started chasing taxis with your staff at 9:15am, and I got to my appointment late because of this, while I was ready to pay for a car service from the hotel (point to be reviewed). Is it too much asked to have a little soap every day once we are 3 people using it in a room?? Besides, let me congratulate the hotel for the breakfast buffet even if sometimes the morning shift staff is not really in the mood... congratulation as well for the evening staff at your restaurant, always very warm and welcoming with us, very helpful too. Thank you, but we will for sure try another hotel for our next trip in BKK.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Doo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good Location, Good Staff
Good Location , cozy room condition and warm staffs. i would like to recommend Berkeley Hotel Pratunam.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

richard from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
locaion location location
value for money.
Reviewed April 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: