2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Suzieana from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Strategic Location
Shopping everywhere and all around hotel. Very accessible. Hotel is comfy, check in super fast. Deposit 2000baht as usual.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

leong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
luxury hotel,5star services,fast checked in
very fast checked in services within 10 min. good bed, good area.easy to access to any place
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Syed from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Worth the stay and money.
the hotel is center of every shopper wants. Just that the hotel is a bit far from train station. For Halal food across the road, for big size clothing beside the hotel theres a mall, in front of the hotel there night market start from 7pm. if you love to walk and travel by foot, this hotel worth ever sen of your money. take grab taxi or grab car way cheaper then tuk tuk...
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Mun from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Business Trip
Good location
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Kieren from Singapore
Couple
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Awesome Hotel (Less the Location)
The Berkeley Pratunam is really an excellent accommodation choice for those visiting Bangkok. The amenities, staff service and rooms are all top-notch. Too bad it was 800m away from the nearest BTS station, which equated to a tiring and sweaty walk out. But other than that minor gripe, it was perfect!
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Value for Money
Good location and hotel room is nice.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Always my first choice for shopping and kids
Great location. Big rooms and excellent pool.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Elvinn from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Closeby to lots of shopping mall, night market, massage and street food. Hotel room that we got was huge and clean.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Ivan from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Superb hotel with great service
Was here with my wife for our honeymoon and I stated that we were on our honeymoon for few days, the staff decorated our room with flowers as a heart shape as well as towels formed up as Swan.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ilinca from Canada
Group
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beautiful hotel
Loved our stay
Reviewed April 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: