2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Frederick from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good stay
Very busy reception as it is a popular choice.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent Hotel good location
The hotel is great with an excellent breakfast buffet. A pool and generally a good stay. Some staff were not very helpful. The tour company there are very good with good value for money tours. I went on the elephant village and floating market tour. Highly recommend
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Hans from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Hotel for a good price!
I for sure will book this hotel again!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Michael from Canada
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Predictably good
We have stayed at the Berkeley three times in the last two years, enjoyed each time. The staff is very friendly and helpful, Facility is very good very go facility is very good very and the central downtown location is convenient for getting around the city.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Torgeir from Norway
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very nice hotel and value for money.
Everything is ok With this hotel. If you like shopping all the major shopping centres are in this area. If you like more party areas, choose the Nana-area.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Bambang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Huge room with good location
Huge room, we are upgraded to corner room that very huge and very good view, close to famous shopping mall like Platinum, Central World, Siam Paragon. There is no hotel signboard so can't been seen from the street, taxi driver did not know about the hotel, have to stop several times to ask people in the street
Reviewed April 05, 2016

RAULT from France
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Good location, room perfect
Reviewed April 05, 2016

CHONG from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Convenient location
Night market just below hotel and within walking distance to shopping malls.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

David from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Poor internet connection
Poor internet connection
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Diana from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location & customer service
We only stayed here 1 day so didn't get to use the pool. However the location was great and we were in walking distance from a lot of the big malls including Platinum - Central World and Siam Paragon - keep walking and your in MBK. Sukhumvit isn't far either although as we spent the day shopping we didn't end up going that way. Staff were friendly and helped us out with all our queries, including booking me a beauty appointment at a salon nearby. The only thing to note is that they require a security deposit of 2000baht which can only be paid by Credit Card or Cash. We had 4 debit cards and they'd not accept any of them, but we weren't about to take 2000baht out on our last day in Thailand. We came to an arrangement after a while thankfully. So I guess the key is to take a credit card! (We don't own credit cards so this was why we had all the trouble) Good stay, rooms were big and clean - I'd definitely stay again at the 50% discount price. Otherwise I'd go somewhere less fancy but in the same area for a little cheaper too.
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: