2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

wong from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
very comfortable hotel! big room and very clean! awesome
always the first choice when visit bangkok. very convenient.walking distance to pratunam market, platinum mall etc
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Veron from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hotel stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
This is my second time staying at The Berkeley Hotel. It is as good as our first visit!
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
good location and value for money
if you come to thailand just for shopping, this hotel is your choice.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from India
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Most uncooperative staff
Location
Most unfriendly hotel I ever encounter in Bangkok. Staff not courteous whenever we meet some of them in the hotel. Reception also not willing to adjust with customer request. I guess they are all used to tourists from mainland china and Hong Kong who are more demanding. After this 2nd stay , I guess it will be my last with them. At the price the hotel is charging, they are so many choices of properties which make their customer feel welcome and at home. Berkeley makes you feel that they are doing us a favour. First thing the reception informs is 1000 Bhatt deposit and 500 Bhatt for each plastic key to the rooms. If we loose them then 1000 Bhatt is gone. This is the most ridiculous rule. I think they just want to make quick buck from inexperience tourist from china
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staff is not friendly.
Staff is not that friendly. Facilities such as lift need to take long timing to wait.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Canada
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Service quality gone down
Quality of service gone down since last visit. Maybe due to overflow of mainland rude customer.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location and value for money
Good location, value for money, simple comfort stay
Second time I booked the same hotel. Will rate as 4 star hotel. Towels by the hotel are old and lot of loose thread. Advisable to quality check.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristal from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
group of 5
They were patient and accommodating to all the requests that were made. Very comfortable stay at the hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacki from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
First Timers
Clean friendly excellent staff very helpfull
Very very nice
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good
Location and pleasant staff value for money
Excellent
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: